SECONDARY FACULTY & STAFF


Allen, Stephanie Director of Finance sallen@shoreschristian.org
Armitage, Joshua After School Coordinator jarmitage@shoreschristian.org
Austin, Meghan Administrative Assistant maustin@shoreschristian.org
Bailey, Jeff Facilities Director jbailey@shoreschristian.org
Brake, Polly Technology Integration Specialist pjbrake@shoreschristian.org
Brown, Avis Attendance Clerk/Receptionist abrown@shoreschristian.org
Brownfield, Joel Bible jbrownfield@shoreschristian.org
Brunot, Ed Head of School ebrunot@shoreschristian.org
Bryant, Joy Fine Arts jbryant@shoreschristian.org
Carroll, Tambria Math tcarroll@shoreschristian.org
Celano, John History jcelano@shoreschristian.org
Corbin, Lisa English lcorbin@shoreschristian.org
Crawford, Virginia Science vcrawford@shoreschristian.org
Edmonds, Michaela History medmonds@shoreschristian.org
Feit, Cyndy English cfeit@shoreschristian.org
Ficklin, Cathryn Resource Director cficklin@shoreschristian.org
Freeman, Bill Director of Technology bfreeman@shoreschristian.org
Freeman, Pamela Business/Computer pfreeman@shoreschristian.org
Garcia, Brenda Resource Assistant bgarcia@shoreschristian.org
Garratt, Andrea PE/Health agarratt@shoreschristian.org
Garratt, David Dean of Students dgarratt@shoreschristian.org
Gauf, Barbara Math bgauf@shoreschristian.org
Gilliam, Sabrina Bible/Spiritual Life Coordinator sgilliam@shoreschristian.org
Glissman, Chris Bible/Spiritual Life Coordinator cglissman@shoreschristian.org
Haddad, Alena Cafeteria Manager ahaddad@shoreschristian.org
Hanrahan, Jessica Marketing Director jhanrahan@shoreschristian.org
Harrington, Michelle Spanish mharrington@shoreschristian.org
Howland, Daniel History dhhowland@shoreschristian.org
Hudgins, Cindy Admissions & International Programs Director chudgins@shoreschristian.org
Hudgins, Mike Athletic Director mhudgins@shoreschristian.org
Kline, Chelsi Spanish ckline@shoreschristian.org
Lagoc, Pam Media Specialist plagoc@shoreschristian.org
Lance, Wayne PE/Assistant Athletic Director wlance@shoreschristian.org
Lucas, Sheila Academic Dean slucas@shoreschristian.org
McCoy, Marie Science mmccoy@shoreschristian.org
McMillen, Karl Math kmcmillen@shoreschristian.org
Moll, Beth English/ESL bmoll@shoreschristian.org
Moyer, Carol Housekeeping cmoyer@shoreschristian.org
Noffsinger, Steve Math snoffsinger@shoreschristian.org
Peters, Kelly Bible kpeters@shoreschristian.org
Raad, Kristy Administrative Assistant kraad@shoreschristian.org
Raschdorf, Taryn Chorus Director traschdorf@shoreschristian.org
Ribeiro, Leslie Guidance Director lribeiro@shoreschristian.org
Richey, Chelsea Science crichey@shoreschristian.org
Rudy, Andrea Math/History arudy@shoreschristian.org
Sullivan, Christine Science csullivan@shoreschristian.org
Todd, Leisa Art ltodd@shoreschristian.org
Vann, CJ Fine Arts/Band cvann@shoreschristian.org
Vincent, Cheryl Nurse cvincent@shoreschristian.org
Wesselman, Wendy English wwesselman@shoreschristian.org