ELEMENTARY FACULTY & STAFF


Alix, Amanda Advanced Reading Teacher aalix@shoreschristian.org
Allen, Stephanie Director of Finance sallen@shoreschristian.org
Arends, Robin Admissions/Administration Director rarends@shoreschristian.org
Babcock, Monique 1st Grade Assistant mbabcock@shoreschristian.org
Ballentine, Valerie K4 Assistant vballentine@shoreschristian.org
Beatty, Jennifer Administrative Office Support jbeatty@shoreschristian.org
Benjamin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sara.benjamin@shoreschristian.org
Brake, Polly Technology Integration Specialist pjbrake@shoreschristian.org
Brazas, Rebecca L Clinic/Nurse bbrazas@shoreschristian.org
Brewley, Robin PE Teacher/Little Seahawks rbrewley@shoreschristian.org
Broderick, Kimberly 5th Grade Assistant kbroderick@shoreschristian.org
Brooks, Julia 6th Grade Teacher jbrooks@shoreschristian.org
Brunot, Ed Head of School ebrunot@shoreschristian.org
Buczkowski, Dina Marie 4th Grade Assistant dbuczkowski@shoreschristian.org
Cohen, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mcohen@shoreschristian.org
Collins, Emily 6th Grade Teacher ecollins@shoreschristian.org
Conley, Danny Extended Care Director dconley@shoreschristian.org
Daniels, Ashley K3 Assistant adaniels@shoreschristian.org
Davis, Karen K4 Assistant kdavis@shoreschristian.org
DeCarlo, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade Teacher kdecarlo@shoreschristian.org
Domby, Laura Title 1 Teacher ldomby@shoreschristian.org
Fenlason, Bonnie 3rd Grade Teacher bfenlason@shoreschristian.org
Frye, Crystal 2nd Grade Teacher cfrye@shoreschristian.org
Griffin, Natalie 2nd Grade Teacher ngriffin@shoreschristian.org
Gunther, Aimee K4 Teacher agunther@shoreschristian.org
Hall, Gale Principal ghall@shoreschristian.org
Hanrahan, Jessica Marketing Director jhanrahan@shoreschristian.org
Hardison, Amy 1st Grade Assistant ahardison@shoreschristian.org
Jennings, Caitlin 1st Grade Teacher cjennings@shoreschristian.org
Kent, Amanda 2nd Grade Teacher akent@shoreschristian.org
Kirk, LuAnn 1st Grade Assistant lkirk@shoreschristian.org
Landen, Jennifer Administrative Office Secretary jlanden@shoreschristian.org
Livingston, Lynne K5 Assistant llivingston@shoreschristian.org
Maggiore, Jennifer K3 Teacher/Director of Early Learning jmaggiore@shoreschristian.org
Martin, Lorri Art Teacher lmartin@shoreschristian.org
Mayo, Robin 2nd Grade Assistant rmayo@shoreschristian.org
McCroskey, Kayley K5 Teacher kmccroskey@shoreschristian.org
McDonald, Vicky 6th Grade Assistant vmcdonald@shoreschristian.org
McGlone, Lisa Resourse Teacher lmcglone@shoreschristian.org
Miller, Stacy K4 Teacher smiller@shoreschristian.org
Miracle, Kasey Computer/Library Teacher kmiracle@shoreschristian.org
Mulford, Karen K5 Teacher kmulford@shoreschristian.org
Noon, Marissa K3 Teacher mnoon@shoreschristian.org
Piegzik, Jennifer 2nd Grade Assistant jpiegzik@shoreschristian.org
Plym, Heather K5 Assistant hplym@shoreschristian.org
Price, Billie 2nd Grade Assistant bprice@shoreschristian.org
Rapier, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jrapier@shoreschristian.org
Rappold, Erin 5th Grade Teacher erappold@shoreschristian.org
Reyes, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher lreyes@shoreschristian.org
Robison, Kiersti 1st Grade Teacher krobison@shoreschristian.org
Rueda, Laura 3rd Grade Assistant lrueda@shoreschristian.org
Schmidt, Mallory STEM Teacher mschmidt@shoreschristian.org
Sizemore, Sandra K5 Teacher ssizemore@shoreschristian.org
Smith, LaRita Resource Director lsmith@shoreschristian.org
Stephan, Jennifer K3 Assistant jstephan@shoreschristian.org
Stiles, Jill Shores Outdoors Teacher jstiles@shoreschristian.org
Tauscher, Darla 5th Grade Teacher dtauscher@shoreschristian.org
Thomas, Keisha Director of 1st - 6th Grades kthomas@shoreschristian.org
Thompson, Karin K4 Teacher kthompson@shoreschristian.org
Tower, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher jtower@shoreschristian.org
Vann, CJ Band Teacher cvann@shoreschristian.org
Venable, Carolyn Art Teacher cvenable@shoreschristian.org
Vuyovich, Kassidy 6th Grade/Advanced Math Teacher Kvuyovich@shoreschristian.org
Wallis, Janice K4 Assistant jwallis@shoreschristian.org
Warnecke, Jill Cafeteria Manager jwarnecke@shoreschristian.org
Williams, Kimberly Music Teacher kwilliams@shoreschristian.org
Wolfe, Phyllis 6th Grade Teacher pwolfe@shoreschristian.org
Wright, Ebony K5 Assistant ewright@shoreschristian.org