ELEMENTARY CAMPUS FACULTY & STAFF


Abdow, Renee K3 Assistant/Shores Outdoors rabdow@shoreschristian.org
Adkins, Julie Resource jadkins@shoreschristian.org
Alix, Amanda Advanced Reading Teacher aalix@shoreschristian.org
Allen, Stephanie Director of Finance sallen@shoreschristian.org
Arends, Robin Admissions/Administration Director rarends@shoreschristian.org
Atkins, Beth Ann 3rd Grade Teacher batkins@shoreschristian.org
Babcock, Monique 1st Grade Assistant mbabcock@shoreschristian.org
Ballentine, Valerie K4 Assistant vballentine@shoreschristian.org
Benjamin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sara.benjamin@shoreschristian.org
Brake, Polly Technology Integration Specialist pjbrake@shoreschristian.org
Brazas, Rebecca L Clinic/Nurse bbrazas@shoreschristian.org
Brewley, Robin PE Teacher/Little Seahawks rbrewley@shoreschristian.org
Brooks, Julia 6th Grade Teacher jbrooks@shoreschristian.org
Buczkowski, Dina Marie Elementary Assistant dbuczkowski@shoreschristian.org
Cohen, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mcohen@shoreschristian.org
Collins, Emily 6th Grade Teacher ecollins@shoreschristian.org
Conley, Danny Extended Care Director dconley@shoreschristian.org
DeCarlo, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade Teacher kdecarlo@shoreschristian.org
Domby, Laura Title 1 Teacher ldomby@shoreschristian.org
Dulaney, Thomas Computer Teacher tdulaney@shoreschristian.org
Frye, Crystal 2nd Grade Teacher cfrye@shoreschristian.org
Gallion, Becky 4th Grade Teacher bgallion@shoreschristian.org
Griffin, Natalie 2nd Grade Teacher ngriffin@shoreschristian.org
Gunther, Aimee K4 Teacher agunther@shoreschristian.org
Hall, Gale Principal ghall@shoreschristian.org
Hardison, Amy K5 Assistant ahardison@shoreschristian.org
Jackson, Jessica  Marketing Director  jjackson@shoreschristian.org
Jennings, Caitlin K4 Assistant cjennings@shoreschristian.org
Lassiter, Julie Administrative Assistant jlassiter@shoreschristian.org
Livingston, Lynne K5 Assistant llivingston@shoreschristian.org
Maggiore, Jennifer K3 Teacher/Director of Early Learning jmaggiore@shoreschristian.org
Martin, Lorri Art Teacher lmartin@shoreschristian.org
Mayo, Robin 2nd Grade Assistant rmayo@shoreschristian.org
McCroskey, Kayley K5 Teacher kmccroskey@shoreschristian.org
Meade, Olivia K3 Assistant omeade@shoreschristian.org
Moore, Mary Family Billing Administrator mmoore@shoreschristian.org
Mulford, Karen K5 Teacher kmulford@shoreschristian.org
Noon, Marissa K4 Teacher mnoon@shoreschristian.org
Piegzik, Jennifer 2nd Grade Assistant jpiegzik@shoreschristian.org
Raad, Kristy Elementary Assistant kraad@shoreschristian.org
Rapier, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jrapier@shoreschristian.org
Rappold, Erin 5th Grade Teacher erappold@shoreschristian.org
Robison, Kiersti K4 Teacher krobison@shoreschristian.org
Rudy, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher arudy@shoreschristian.org
Ryan, Krista Advanced Math Teacher kryan@shoreschristian.org
Schmidt, Mallory STEM Teacher mschmidt@shoreschristian.org
Sizemore, Sandra K5 Teacher ssizemore@shoreschristian.org
Smith, LaRita Resource Director lsmith@shoreschristian.org
Stephan, Jennifer K5 Assistant jstephan@shoreschristian.org
Tauscher, Darla 5th Grade Teacher dtauscher@shoreschristian.org
Thomas, Keisha Director of 1st - 6th Grades kthomas@shoreschristian.org
Thompson, Karin K4 Teacher kthompson@shoreschristian.org
Tower, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher jtower@shoreschristian.org
Tull, Cathy Science Lab Teacher ctull@shoreschristian.org
Vann, CJ Band Teacher cvann@shoreschristian.org
Vaught, Julia 1st Grade Assistant jvaught@shoreschristian.org
Venable, Carolyn K4 Assistant/Art cvenable@shoreschristian.org
Vuyovich, Kassidy 6th Grade Teacher Kvuyovich@shoreschristian.org
Warnecke, Jill Cafeteria Manager jwarnecke@shoreschristian.org
Williams, Kimberly Music Teacher kwilliams@shoreschristian.org