Secondary Campus Faculty & Staff

copy top image
Adams, Keith Earth Science kadams@shoreschristian.org
Adriance, Jeannette History jadriance@shoreschristian.org
Armitage, Joshua After School Coordinator jarmitage@shoreschristian.org
Brake, Polly Technology Integration Spec. pjbrake@shoreschristian.org
Brown, Avis Attendance Clerk/Receptionist abrown@shoreschristian.org
Brownfield, Joel Bible jbrownfield@shoreschristian.org
Bryant, Joy Fine Arts jbryant@shoreschristian.org
Carlson, Gary Head of School gcarlson@shoreschristian.org
Carroll, Tambria Math tcarroll@shoreschristian.org
Clark, Marilyn Tuition Receivable marilync@asbc.net
Clevenger, Joe Facilities Director jclevenger@shoreschristian.org
Crawford, Virginia Science vcrawford@shoreschristian.org
Crowgey, Sharon English scrowgey@shoreschristian.org
Earehart, Kathy Math kearehart@shoreschristian.org
Feit, Cyndy English cfeit@shoreschristian.org
Ficklin, Cathryn Resource Director cficklin@shoreschristian.org
Freeman, Bill Director of Technology bfreeman@shoreschristian.org
Freeman, Pamela Business, Computer pfreeman@shoreschristian.org
Garratt, Andrea Phys Ed, Health agarratt@shoreschristian.org
Garratt, David Dean of Students dgarratt@shoreschristian.org
Garth, Christine Science cgarth@shoreschristian.org
Glissman, Chris Bible, Spiritual Life Coordinator cglissman@shoreschristian.org
Howland, Daniel History dhhowland@shoreschristian.org
Hudgins, Cindy Admissions & International Programs Director chudgins@shoreschristian.org
Hudgins, Mike Athletic Director mhudgins@shoreschristian.org
Jackson, Jessica Marketing Director jjackson@shoreschristian.org
Johnson, Alana Math ajohnson@shoreschristian.org
Lagoc, Pam Media Specialist plagoc@shoreschristian.org
Lance, Wayne Athletics, PE wlance@shoreschristian.org
Lewis, Denise Resource Assistant dlewis@shoreschristian.org
Lucas, Sheila Academic Dean slucas@shoreschristian.org
McMillen, Karl Math kmcmillen@shoreschristian.org
Moll, Beth English, ESL bmoll@shoreschristian.org
Moyer, Carol Housekeeping cmoyer@shoreschristian.org
Noffsinger, Steve Math snoffsinger@shoreschristian.org
Norquist, Gregg Social Studies gnorquist@shoreschristian.org
Passarella, Sue Clinic, Nurse clinic@shoreschristian.org
Patel, Rachel Registrar rpatel@shoreschristian.org
Peters, Kelly Bible, Spiritual Life Coord. kpeters@shoreschristian.org
Pulley, Kari English kpulley@shoreschristian.org
Raschdorf, Taryn Chorus Director traschdorf@shoreschristian.org
Ribeiro, Leslie Guidance Director, History lribeiro@shoreschristian.org
Rivera, Debbie Spanish drivera@shoreschristian.org
Saul, Kate Administrative Assistant ksaul@shoreschristian.org
Pam Sergent Business Manager pams@asbc.net
Sexton, Joe History, Science jsexton@shoreschristian.org
Sullivan, Christine Science csullivan@shoreschristian.org
Todd, Leisa Art ltodd@shoreschristian.org
Trueworthy, Nicole Cafeteria Manager ntrueworthy@shoreschristian.org
Tuxhorn, Lacy Administrative Assistant ltuxhorn@shoreschristian.org
Vann, Carl Fine Arts, Band cvann@shoreschristian.org
Vazquez, Josue Bible jvazquez@shoreschristian.org
Vazquez, Leyda Spanish lvazquez@shoreschristian.org
Wesselman, Wendy English wwesselman@shoreschristian.org
Wood, Amber Clinic awood@shoreschristian.org
copy bottom image