Elementary Campus Faculty & Staff

copy top image
Abdow, Renee K3 Assistant rabdow@shoreschristian.org
Adams, Cheryl Resource Teacher cadams@shoreschristian.org
Alexander, Sandra Front Office salexander@shoreschristian.org
Alix, Amanda Advanced Reading Teacher aalix@shoreschristian.org
Apker, Theresa 4th Grade Teacher/Extended Care tapker@shoreschristian.org
Arends, Robin Admissions/Shores Outdoors Teacher rarends@shoreschristian.org
Atkins, Beth Ann 3rd Grade Teacher batkins@shoreschristian.org
Babcock, Monique 2nd Grade Assistant mbabcock@shoreschristian.org
Ballentine, Aimee K4 Teacher aballentine@shoreschristian.org
Benjamin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sara.benjamin@shoreschristian.org
Brake, Polly Technology Integration Specialist pjbrake@shoreschristian.org
Brazas, Rebecca L Clinic/Nurse bbrazas@shoreschristian.org
Brewley, Robin PE Teacher/Little Seahawks rbrewley@shoreschristian.org
Buczkowski, Dina Marie 3rd Grade Assistant/Library dbuczkowski@shoreschristian.org
Carrow, Avery K3 Assistant acarrow@shoreschristian.org
Clark, Marilyn Tuition Receivable marilync@asbc.net
Cohen, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mcohen@shoreschristian.org
Collins, Emily 6th Grade Teacher ecollins@shoreschristian.org
Collins, Kathy Cafeteria kcollins@shoreschristian.org
Daniels, Ashley K3 Assistant adaniels@shoreschristian.org
DeCarlo, Kaitlin K3 Teacher ksalzman@shoreschristian.org
Delapena, Rasheema K4 Assistant rdelapena@shoreschristian.org
Dickey, Jacelyn K3 Assistant jdickey@shoreschristian.org
Dulaney, Thomas Computer Teacher tdulaney@shoreschristian.org
Elliott, Margaret K4 Teacher melliott@shoreschristian.org
Fox, Joan Resourse Director jfox@shoreschristian.org
Frye, Crystal 2nd Grade Teacher cfrye@shoreschristian.org
Gallion, Becky 4th Grade Teacher bgallion@shoreschristian.org
Griffin, Natalie 2nd Grade Teacher ngriffin@shoreschristian.org
Hall, Gale Principal ghall@shoreschristian.org
Horton, Kristen 1st Grade Teacher khorton@shoreschristian.org
Jackson, Jessica  Marketing Director  jjackson@shoreschristian.org
Kent, Amanda K5 Teacher akent@shoreschristian.org
Kight, Lindsey 5th Grade Teacher lkight@shoreschristian.org
Lassiter, Julie Administrative Assistant jlassiter@shoreschristian.org
Livingston, Lynne K5 Assistant llivingston@shoreschristian.org
Maggiore, Jennifer K3 Teacher jmaggiore@shoreschristian.org
Martin, Lorri Art Teacher lmartin@shoreschristian.org
Mayo, Robin 2nd Grade Assistant rmayo@shoreschristian.org
McCroskey, Kayley K5 Teacher kmccroskey@shoreschristian.org
Mulford, Karen K5 Teacher kmulford@shoreschristian.org
Noon, Marissa K4 Teacher mnoon@shoreschristian.org
Ostrander, Bonnie Special Events Coordinator bostrander@shoreschristian.org
Pedraza, Erica 4th Grade Assistant epedraza@shoreschristian.org
Pencook, Michele K5 Assistant mpencook@shoreschristian.org
Piegzik, Jennifer 2nd Grade Assistant jpiegzik@shoreschristian.org
Pittman, Theresa K5 Assistant tpittman@shoreschristian.org
Portervint, Sarah 6th Grade Teacher sportervint@shoreschristian.org
Raad, Kristy K4 Assistant kraad@shoreschristian.org
Rapier, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jrapier@shoreschristian.org
Reyes, Lisa Assistant Principal lreyes@shoreschristian.org
Rivera, Jacqueline Spanish Teacher jrivera@shoreschristian.org
Rose, Rebecca 6th Grade Assistant rrose@shoreschristian.org
Ryan, Krista Advanced Math Teacher kryan@shoreschristian.org
Schmidt, Mallory 1st Grade Assistant mschmidt@shoreschristian.org
Simmons, Wendi Permanant Substitue wsimmons@shoreschristian.org
Sireci, Renee 5th Grade Teacher rsireci@shoreschristian.org
Sizemore, Sandra K5 Teacher ssizemore@shoreschristian.org
Stacy, Stefanie 2nd Grade Teacher sstacy@shoreschristian.org
Stephan, Jennifer K3 Assistant jstephan@shoreschristian.org
Tauscher, Darla 5th Grade Teacher dtauscher@shoreschristian.org
Thomas, Keisha 1st Grade Teacher kthomas@shoreschristian.org
Thompson, Karin K3 Teacher kthompson@shoreschristian.org
Tower, Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher jtower@shoreschristian.org
Tull, Cathy Science Lab Teacher ctull@shoreschristian.org
Vann, CJ Band Teacher cvann@shoreschristian.org
Vaught, Julia 1st Grade Assistant jvaught@shoreschristian.org
Venable, Carolyn K4 Assistant cvenable@shoreschristian.org
Walch, Gayle K5 Assistant gwalch@shoreschristian.org
Warnecke, Jill Cafeteria Manager jwarnecke@shoreschristian.org
White, Sherrie Art Teacher swhite@shoreschristian.org
Williams, Kimberly Music Teacher kwilliams@shoreschristian.org
Wilson, Jessica K3 Teacher jwilson@shoreschristian.org
Yuzon, Matt 5th Grade Assistant myuzon@shoreschristian.org
Yuzon, Sandie K4 Teacher syuzon@shoreschristian.org
copy bottom image